It’s Been Awhile

Hey, guys! It’s been awhile. The last few weeks have been hectic and I’m feeling emotionally, physically and mentally drained. Hopefully, I can get back into writing again, despite all that has happened.

December is coming up and November is leaving. It feels terrible to think about NaNoWriMo and how horribly my first time taking part has gone. Despite not being online, I did write some of my story in a notebook I carry around but it seems like the words I’ve written will take me no where near my goal. It’s kind of saddening, really, but I’ll continue writing my story  no matter what.

I’ll see you all around!

Leave a Reply

